Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2480445918 A Single Man in Mayfield Heights, OH 65 / I/T consultant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Mayfield Heights
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cleveland state university
  • Religion: Christian

Mayfield Heights, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mayfield Heights, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from cleveland state university. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

dance, especially swing; sports; improving myself; God

I typically spend my leisure time

dance, play guitar and sing, travel

The most influential person in my life has been

romantic

The first thing people notice about me

sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Mindfulness Solution which discusses the value of living in the present.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my 3 kids
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. I am thankful to God for all of his blessings on me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I try to be God-like in everything I do.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am good at fixing things; I like to build furniture;I am very affectionate.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the bible, the mindfulness solution, history of classical music