Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2480445224 A Single Woman in Dearborn, MI 49 / Chrysler

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Dearborn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Dearborn, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Dearborn, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends. Cooking, arts and craft, and living my life to the fullest. Reading and doing a lot of activities with my iPad. I love helping people and being there when the need a shoulder, I am a great listener and a great supporter!! My ultimate passion is cooking, I love to cook and to cook and bake for others. I love great conversations while walking in the park. I am content just sitting near a window reading a book, it is so relaxing.I am a tech queen, I love gadgets and if there is a new gadget then 99% of the time I am already all over it, I love to laugh and have fun. And I believe communication is the key to a relationship

I typically spend my leisure time

Plays, movies and walks.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good hearted individual , a good sense of humor and a down to earth person.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Think like a Man, learning how a man thinks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Funny, Passionate

A little more about me

Go day by day and enjoy all the time we spend together.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, four brothers, batman

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show