Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2480441528 A Single Man in New Freedom, PA 45 / IT

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: New Freedom
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

New Freedom, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New Freedom, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Skiing, mountain biking, hiking, the beach. Live music ( wish I went more often).Ive always loved going to museums, zoos.

I typically spend my leisure time

I think every weekend is an adventure of its own and the things to do with leisure time can change like the weather.I enjoy riding my mountan bike or hiking or runnig a trail. I love being outside. I enjoy and appreciate the beauty of the little things around us. Going to the beach and watching the waves or winding down some back country road on my motorcycle gives me as much pleasure as sitting in the stands of a baseball game on a warm Saturday afternoon. What do you want to do today?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderfiul daughter
  2. My good health
  3. My stable career

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Spontaneous, Sweet