Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2480405736 A Single Woman in Hollywood, FL 63 / business owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Hollywood
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: miami dade

Hollywood, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Hollywood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, family, rescue dogs, nature... .sorry that is more than one thing :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoor concerts are fun, especially if they are on the waterfront. Spending time with friends, dining out, walking my doggies.. Love a good movie. The Hollywood Boardwalk, spend alot of time there walking, breathing the good air :)

The most influential person in my life has been

kindness and respect

The first thing people notice about me

People find me inviting and accessible.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mystic Sweet Communion.. About Frank and Ivy Stranahan, historic setting in Old Florida...love the stories about the everglades, seminole's and how this all came to be.. very interesting, nice surprise.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My Home
  3. Loyal Lifelong Friendships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure, I am pretty transparent. I guess its important to know that I speak fluent Spanish and sometimes people say things thinking that I don't know what they are saying.. makes for awkward moments .. for them, not me :)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Optimistic, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

It has been many years since I ventured out in the dating world.Having said that I want you to know that I am a kind, loving person, who is not fake in any way. I love what God has given me, even the imperfections. I don't have a gym membership, but I do care about my health and try to walk, eat right and nourish my soul . I live simply, take time to smell the flowers and don't like loud , pretentious people. My friends are down to earth, flawed and wonderful. I hope that you have the courage to reach out if you find me interesting. I am a widow of more than 2 years, can lightning strike twice ? I hope so .

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

mystic sweet communion, the book of awakening, mystic sweet communion

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, x-men, it's complicated

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show