Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2480404926 A Single Woman in Williamstown, NJ 70 / Certified Home Health Aide & Homecare Companion

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Williamstown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Williamstown, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Williamstown, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Theatre & conerts, Dancing With The Stars, Animal Planet, HGTV, the SJ Shore (Cape May & Ocean City), Bucks County Area, Music of The 50's & 60's, Motown, Neil Diamond, Barry Manilow, The Tops & Temps, Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons, Johnny Mathis & Kenny Rogers & of course, my pets.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV (especially Dancing With The Stars & the WHYY & NJN pledge events), the Theatre & concerts, trips to the SJ Shore & dining out with and without my pet children & playing with & loving my pets.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a honest, sincere good person with a good sense of humor. Someone who enjoys sharing with the one he cares about & doesn't hold anything back. Someone with similar interests, but would enjoy sharing his interests (prefer he not be a sports addict). He could enjoy doing crafts, likes to be home as well as going out. Likes the SJ Shore as well as the country. It is a must that he loves pets, as I have seven small dogs & 2 cats that are the children I never had. Enjoys cruising especially to warm climates. Would share his family as all my family exept 1 has passed on.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my outgoing, kind, caring & compassioniate nature. Though when we meet you'll have to let me what stood out to you!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The family & the love they gave me that I had in my life that are no longer with me. I was a change of life child & have lost all but one of my relatives. The time we spent traveling together & sharing lots of good times together.
  2. The 7 small dogs & 2 cats that I have and are the children I never had. We enjoy spending time at home together watching TV (especially DWTS & Animal Planet), as well as dining out together during warm weather at pet friendly restaurants.
  3. The few close friends I have. We have had many good times together & shared alot in good times & bad. They are all loyal & faithful friends.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

south pacific, independence day, volcano & dante's peak

TV I like to Watch

Other, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

the young & the restless, dancing with the stars, the hallmark channel, animal planet, hgtv