Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2480399028 A Single Woman in Sylvania, OH 66 / retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Sylvania
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Sylvania, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sylvania, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel, read, and solve puzzles (crosswords, Sudoku).

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy volunteering, spending time outside gardening, and visiting new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

It's hard to say what is the most important quality but honesty and sincerity rank right up there.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a very caring person

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Being able to do things I enjoy with those I love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor isn't always evident until you get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Happy

A little more about me

I'm hoping to find someone to enjoy life with. That includes traveling, going out to dinner, movies and sharing life's ups and downs.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Other