Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2480378029 A Single Man in Laurel, MT 57 / Structural Steel Detailer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Laurel
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: western montana college and msu billings college of technology

Laurel, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Laurel, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from western montana college and msu billings college of technology. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about the outdoors. I've worked and played outside most of my life and enjoy the feeling of freedom it gives me. I also love to read, travel and spend time with my circle of friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy fishing, any time of the year. I also enjoy camping and hiking. In the winter I like to ski.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am searching for a person who is honest and has integrity

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am shy. Many people have mistaken that shyness for arrogance and aloofness, which I am not.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read alot and enjoy almost every book I read. The last book that I truly enjoyed was The Source by James Michner. It is about an archeological site in Israel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my friends and family.
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. I am thankful for being able to life where the outdoor activities that I enjoy are available.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not an arrogant person.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent, Quiet

A little more about me

I am not into material things and try to live my life with honesty and integrity.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

too many to list, too many to list, too many to list

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy