Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2480366829 A Single Woman in Tipton, IA 37 / QA Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Tipton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of northern colorado
  • Religion: Christian

Tipton, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tipton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of northern colorado. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy reading, walking/hiking,listening to music and learning new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy talking/hanging out with my friends and family, reading, and spending time with my kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, willing to be active but sometimes enjoy down time, appreciate me or who i am

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

All of the books! Reading is one of my favorite pastimes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my children and the time that I get to spend with them.
  2. I am thankful for my friends!
  3. I am also thankful for my ability to be adaptable and independent.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people would notice that there's more to me than what they see.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic, Quiet

A little more about me

I tend to be on the quiet side when I first meet people but once you get to know me, I can be a very outgoing person!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

i know this much is true, the girl with the dragon tattoo, rebecca

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational