Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2480361427 A Single Woman in Westfield, MA 34 / Physical therapist assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Westfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates

Westfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westfield, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job, I love it and it's very rewarding. My son I love being a mom he is one of my biggest priorities. With that said so am I and I take time for my self,I meet with friends, go to the gym,love the beach and really anything outdoors

I typically spend my leisure time

The beach I'm a bit of a hopeless romantic.long walks on the beach are the best. I live on a lake so taking a cup of coffee and reading a good book on my patio is perfect. I do triathlons with my friends just the swimming portion so I like to go to the gym and train. I have 2 dogs so I'm always taking them for hike with my son.i like bike rides.or just being with my son and my great friends . I love to scuba dive. I'm always looking for a good adventure.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a loyal ,funny ,great guy. Who can be spontaneous but stay in and watch a good movie too.i am happy with my life it's stable and established,so having a similar outlook would be great .

The first thing people notice about me

That I m a genuinely happy person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Act of valor. What an amazing account of events.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son he is 3 and we have so much fun together.
  2. My life experiences with out them I would not be who i am or have the job I have today.life is to short not to be happy.
  3. My friends and family.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm looking forward to meeting someone who has the same passion about life as i do.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

act of valor, on call in hell, twilight

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

lady gaga, jay z, carrie underwood, fun, dave mathews band

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

happy gilmore, planet earth, act of valor

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, first 48, fantasy factory