Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2480358920 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 52 / Government, department of defense

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of georgia
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of georgia. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

hanging out with my daughter and spending time with friends and family

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening and relaxing on the back deck while playingwords with friends or draw free

The most influential person in my life has been

A good personality.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know but i hope they aren't ruling me off.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Help.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter Abby and my 7 pound dog Hollie
  2. My house and my job
  3. My friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I am smart, funny and full of life