Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2480355225 A Single Woman in Hammonton, NJ 40 / food service

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hammonton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Hammonton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hammonton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love all different types of music. Music can calm me and it can set the mood for anything.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy laying comfortably on my couch while watching a good movie and taking walks in my leisure time.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in another person is T R U S T and if I could add another it would be L O Y A L T Y !! Someone who knows how to love and wants to be loved back. Has to love children and will stand by my side threw the good and bad times !

The first thing people notice about me

People have told me I have a good sense of humor. That i am to good hearted !

The last book I read and enjoyed

Breaking Dawn...... Love the entire Twlight series!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im thankful for my girls,because of them I am where I am today I will do anything to make them happy !
  2. My family..... for they are my support when i need them ! I would do anything for them too !
  3. Im thankful for everyone who is close to me for i know i can count on them for anything...& My job , house , my nieces and nephews , what eles can i say im greatful for what i have !

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can come off very quiet but once you get to know me I am far from it!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Soap Opera