Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2480353925 A Single Man in Easley, SC 42 / production

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Easley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Easley, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Easley, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about playing sports. i enjoy going to new places. i can camp in the woods or stay in a hotel. i enjoy watching the sun set in any atmosphere.

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy playing soccer and running. enjoy walking around downtown.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty. i can work with anyone that is honest. life goes alot easier if everyone is truthful.

The first thing people notice about me

i can always find something positive in a situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i dont have a lot of time for reading

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my job
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

sometimes my sense of humor doesnt always shine through.. im shy sometimes and it takes alittle bit for me to get comfortable enough to be funny.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

i am new to the online dating world. im looking to met someone special on here and hopefully send a lot of time with.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Running, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama