Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2480352524 A Single Woman in Kernersville, NC 65 / personnel specialist

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Kernersville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kernersville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kernersville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the play golf, read and play the piano. I love the mountains and the beach. If I could, I would spend half the year in Florida and the other half in North Carolina.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing golf (except in real cold or real hot weather). I also love to cook and bake.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have been blessed with good health. The only time I called in sick, was when my youngest son was in elementary school (he is now 29). He became sick on the way to school, and I had to turn around and go back home with him.
  2. I have the most amazing family. I have two sons and three grand children. I also have a sister, brother, aunts, uncles, cousins, nieces, and nephews. My family stays in close contact, and we spend so much time together. My family raised me in a secure, honest, and loving environment.
  3. I have always been a high achiever in my job. I have worked in mostly government-type jobs, county, state, and federal. I am very dedicated to my job and have a very high work ethic. I have taken many business courses over the years and consider myself to be very experienced in business administration.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Optimistic