Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2480350530 A Single Woman in Capitan, NM 40 / i am a manager of a pawn shop. i have been there for 12 years.

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Capitan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Capitan, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Capitan, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about making sure my children are well taken care of and happy! I want to make sure my job is done to the best of my ability. I have always taken pride in everything that i do, including family, job, home and relationships.

I typically spend my leisure time

When i am at home relaxing, i enjoy crocheting, watching tv or movies, putting puzzles together or working in my yard. Durning summer, i enjoy camping, jeeping, target shooting, or just taking my kids up to the mountains to enjoy nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

I really want someone who is spontanious! I love to do thing spur of the moment. I love to do things outdoor when weather permits. I include my children in almost eveything i do. They are a very important part of my life!! I love to keep things exciting. I don't like to be bored. I love romance and passion in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my personality. I try to smile all the time, even to people i don't know!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children!!
  2. I thank God every day that i can wake up and live each day to the fullest!! - wheather it be my job, working @ home, playing with my children, parenting my children or playing with my animals.
  3. I'm thankful for my health - such as it is.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Kind, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am just looking for someone who would love me for who i am and who doesn't want to change me!