Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2480348019 A Single Man in San Pedro, CA 27 / Pharmacy technician

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: San Pedro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • University: uei college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

San Pedro, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in San Pedro, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from uei college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy doing my job as a pharmacy technician. I love my daughter very much. I love watching basketball.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch Netflix and basketball. I enjoy going out and trying new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am not picky, chemistry is what is most important thing to me and that is all I care about. I am a very open minded person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my daughter
  2. I am thankful for my friends
  3. I am thankful for everything I have

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that even though I have a little social anxiety that I am a genuinely nice and caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard, avenger, lights out

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

arrow, supernatural, open to anime, 2 broke girls