Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2480346024 A Single Woman in Hoover, AL 42 / Warranty Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Hoover
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: george
  • Religion: Christian

Hoover, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hoover, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son first and formost, I want him to have the best of everything and i hope that i can give him that and be the best mom i can be.I love all music my taste ranges from classical to rock. As far as TV goes I like comedys.... I love a good laugh. I enjoy all types of foods my favorites are mexican and chineeseI love football RTR!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to the park with my son and dogs. My favorite place to be is on the beach, I love watching a good football game be it on TV or in the stands!

The most influential person in my life has been

Let me see ..... I am definatly a romantic at heart. I am fun to be around, I enjoy social activities, and I am a very caring person. I am definatly a woman who know what she wants and I am looking for the same in my partner. I am looking for a man who is respectful, and has a great sence of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I am positive person, and very fun loving

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My SON
  2. My family& friends, I wouldnt be where I am without them
  3. That I wake up everyday and have the opportunity to be the best i can be

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

compassion

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

One of my passions is baking which has turned into a lucrative side business for me. Also, I am a very outgoing person so all social activities peak my intrest. But don't get me wrong I also enjoy quite evenings at home.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Country, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama