Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2480342625 A Single Man in Aurora, IL 37 / Architect

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Aurora
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uic
  • Religion: Christian

Aurora, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Aurora, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from uic. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life in general, for me, living life to my own expectation and being able to follow my dreams and continue pursuing my goals is something worth living for.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing a variety of things depending on my mood. I enjoy relaxing by staying home and watch a good movie, or go out to stand up comedy, dining out or do some Salsa dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for honesty, kindness, assertiveness. She has to be family and goal oriented.

The first thing people notice about me

Friends have told me that my personality is one of the things they notice about me. I am easy going down to earth type of person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Alchemist by Paoelo Cohelo. It's about a boy that decides to take a journey to achieve his dream and through out the journey he realize that there is more to him and life that he ever realize.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My health.
  3. happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I consider myself to be funny, but for some reason I don't show that side of me when you first meet me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Latin, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy