Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2479817429 A Single Man in Mesa, AZ 24 / Certified Nursing Assistant

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Mesa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mesa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mesa, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music it is a big part of my life. I listen to metal music for the high energy and on occasion it has helped me through some tough times. I enjoy going to concert and supporting bands. I play a little bit of guitar haven't had it for too long. My favorite band is Metallica a lot of their songs I feel I can relate to on a personal level I have a tattoo of their symbol. Love hockey grew up playing it teams the red wings! I don't play much anymore but still go ice skating ever now and then. Seeking employment as (cna) while I work towards a degree in nursing. Very driven at reaching my full potential.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends either socializing and catching up or doing activities like playing football.I spend time going to concerts with my friends bonding over common ground and having a good time.I play sports recreationally I love being active and getting my adrenaline going.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I am in good health
  2. The opportunities I am presented
  3. The people in my life

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Respectful