Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2479802817 A Single Man in Dallas, TX 57 / Creative Director

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dallas, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Painting, sculpture, photography and writing. But I also enjoy travel and being outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

Creative things... Photography, Painting, Sculpture and writing. I like going to art fests, galleries and museums, gardens, zoos, parks, national parks, hiking, exploring and travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

For me it is communication. I think it is impossible to have a full and rich relationship with anyone with out great communication.

The first thing people notice about me

My honesty and integrity.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a book on living and eating healthy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Each and everyday!
  2. My Creativity
  3. A Job that I Enjoy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My faith in God and so my faith in others.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

I have mentioned my creativity a few times and it is important to me. After spending all too much time in the commercial arts field, I have decided to turn more of my free time to the fine arts and being creative. My not so longtime goal is to develop a second income from my creative side.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

oh brother, anything from the 50's, casablana

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction