Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2479802016 A Single Man in Katy, TX 52 / product designer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Katy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: auburn university
  • Religion: Christian

Katy, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Katy, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from auburn university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to to design and build different things when time permits. I enjoy rock, some country, blues music and going to see live music. Other sports I enjoy are; mountain biking, ultimate frisbee, anything water related such as jet skiing, water skiing. I like just about anything to do with cars which involve going to a track or shows. I am interested in traveling to new places. I would like to learn more about photography. I like exercising outdoors rather than indoors. I enjoy dining at interesting restaurants which usually are independent non-chains, small dives down to food trucks in Austin.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to to play guitar, go to movies, drive my cars, meet up with friends at their house or at an event. I enjoy weekend getaways to new places. I like to go see live music at various venues.

The most influential person in my life has been

A woman with a kind heart. She can surprise me with her sense of humor. She has a interest to see what's outside of our day to day world. She is generally happy.

The first thing people notice about me

I am easy to talk to and have an a good sense of humor. I'm good listener. Can talk about many subjects. Very detail oriented.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Motor Trend, Innovation,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for the family and friends I have.
  2. Good health.
  3. My ability to communicate.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If they do not notice interesting details about me and vice versa.....then what's the point? It's all about that noticeable beginning connection that both sense. Some call it chemistry, a vibe, it's unexpected but very nice when it happens.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am at a point in my life in which I'm ready to share in life's adventures. I have many interests and look forward to finding out more about what interests my match. I'm the kind of guy that enjoys good conversation about many different subjects. I'm interested in finding someone who wants to be in a equally balanced relationship.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Mountain Biking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

linkin park, rush, soul live, miles davis, chavelle

Music I like to perform

Latin, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

alien, bourne identity, gladiator

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Educational, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

sons of anarchy, american restoration, how's it made