Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2479295412 A Single Man in Madison, WI 27 / Video Game Artist

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Madison, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, creating, spending time with friends, deep discussion, games, entertainment, finding unconventional ways of having fun, faith.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy spending time with friends; eating out or just relaxing and sharing time, or even going to the gym together. Related to my profession, I do enjoy video and board games. I also like to tool around with my guitar in my spare time.

The most influential person in my life has been

The people who have the have the most fun are those who live life as themselves. I can't imagine seeking intimacy with someone who was not honest and open-minded.

The first thing people notice about me

I care a lot about people. I'm a goofball and I love people for who they are.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a family that has stood together no matter what challenges life throws our way.
  2. The opportunity to genuinely know and understand so many cool people.
  3. Being blessed with talents that allow me to support myself in a profession that I love and worked hard to achieve.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Perceptive, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm very serious when I say that I'm a caring and loyal person. I do my best to be a force of love in the lives of others. I strive to be dependable and will go out of my way for it.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Hockey, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

sufjan stevens, iron and wine, ratatat, metric, crystal castles

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

tropic thunder, i am legend, shutter island