Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2479287512 A Single Woman in Boston, MA 47 / Military

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Boston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Boston, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Boston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports! Love to watch my NY giants, Knicks and Yankees

I typically spend my leisure time

Go to professional sports games and going out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Affectionate and driven

The first thing people notice about me

Quick wit

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wahida clark...love the gritty drama

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Career
  2. Family
  3. Success

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Self sustained and straight forward

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

big brother, first 48, 24