Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2479285123 A Single Woman in Clearwater, FL 49 / Front Desk Manager at the Clarion Inn and Suites

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clearwater
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Clearwater, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clearwater, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i enjoy watching football on t.v. my favorite team is the dallas cowboys. i love to curl up and read a good book. i enjoy crossword and other puzzle books.i enjoy cross stiching also.i enjoy being around my kids and grandchildren the most!!!!!!!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy going camping.i love the outdoors. i enjoy taking walks along the beach and picking up shells or just enjoying the sunshine. i love watching the sunset.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty. i dont like men that lie about their life and whos involvesd in their life.some say they single and no other lady in their life but they can only call at certain times or cant text after a certain time...then you know something is up.

The first thing people notice about me

my green eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for my 2 beautiful children.they are the best thing that happened in my life.
  2. i am very thankful for being a grandma to 3 beautiful lil girls.i love my grandchildren very much.
  3. i am thankful to be working.theres alot of people in the world with no jobs.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Generous, Romantic

A little more about me

im a divorced mother of 2 very special kids wjo are 27 and 25.they mean the world to me.i am also a proud granma of 2 beautiful lil girls and have a 3rd lil angel on the way.cant wait.i love my grandchildren more than anything in the world.i love my other family members also who all live in minnesota.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, fast and furious, bridesmaids