Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2479282326 A Single Man in San Francisco, CA 36 / bartender

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of san francisco

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Francisco, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of san francisco. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, both fiction and non fiction. I try to live by that adage, "learn something new everyday." I also enjoy the arts, whether it is going to the theater or an opera, an art exhibition or even a concert. I've also recently been getting into rock climbing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is constantly growing and learning new things, someone who I not only can share my passions and interests with, but someone who will introduce me to things they care about deeply.

The first thing people notice about me

My accent is one big mess. I used to have a really thick NY accent that nobody could understand when I was in Europe. So it morphed into something that's a little NY, a little California and a little something else I made up on my own.

The last book I read and enjoyed

How I Found Livingstone in Africa. I read it while on a trip that started in Livingstone, Zambia. I had been waiting my whole life to read that book while traveling in Africa.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. I was lucky to grow up in a loving family with well educated and moral parents and siblings.
  2. My travels, or how my job makes my travels possible. I've traveled in 31 countries and just returned from a month long trip in Southern Africa. It's my passion.
  3. My education. I was lucky enough to be able to go to a great high school and college, which let me feel comfortable teaching myself anything I wanted since.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a very dry sense of humor. Sometimes it takes a while for people to realize when I am being facetious.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Dependable, Intelligent

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

east of edne, the poetry of t.s. eliot, in search of lost time

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Climbing, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to listen to

the kinks, lou reed, massive attack, puccini, the pixies

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

the third man, midnight in paris, the big lebowski