Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2479280225 A Single Woman in Wake Forest, NC 25 / Flight Attendant in Training

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Wake Forest
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Buddhist

Wake Forest, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wake Forest, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about arts. And I don't restrict art to a canvas and a paintbrush. By 'art' I mean anything that expresses someone's feelings. This could be literature, music, sculpting, painting, drawing, you name it.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my time off I enjoy reading, blogging, writing poetry, and playing the piano (or any instrument that I can get my hands on, really)

The most influential person in my life has been

After over-thinking this for a few minutes I decided that the most important quality would have to be willingness. Do with that what you will.

The first thing people notice about me

Often people will say "You sound like a baby!" (Obviously an exaggeration). Other times people will mention how young I seem. I've had people say that I could be 14 before, 14! I do get weird looks when I walk around holding a beer, too!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My best friend Sean. He's been like my brother since I can remember, which is nice because I never had a real brother.
  2. My parent's openness. They will love me no matter what and for that I am eternally grateful.
  3. My ability to play the piano. Without it, I would have a very difficult time coping.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I want to travel. You won't be able to keep me tied down in some 'picturesque' town with 2.3 kids and a family dog. In no way am I the traditional housewife. I want life to be filled with good music, good wine, friends, laughs, and a never-ending adventure. I am always curious and I love to learn new things, I need someone to keep me entertained for a lifetime.