Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2479278924 A Single Woman in New York, NY 33 / Physician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: harvard university

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from harvard university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my job - I've wanted to be a doctor since I could remember and now I am, really living the best dream I've ever known. I love the special bonds I have with my patients, who tell me all kinds of things they would never tell another stranger in a million years. The impact we can make goes beyond curing diseases - my goal is really to give my patients the quality of life they want and that has been the most rewarding part.

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with friends, watching movies, trying new restaurants and taking as many photos of food as I can, watching hulu, sleep, dreaming of getting a dog one day

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who's genuinely nice, who cares about other people and things bigger than himself, someone with a sense of purpose. Education and intellect are also very important to me - I usually ask for advice from people closest to me, including my significant other.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm nice and always smiling =)

The last book I read and enjoyed

A game of thrones - beautifully written, great story line that shows fundamental human struggles that persist throughout history

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - I have a very loving, supportive, and non-judgmental family. I am who I am today because my family shaped me growing up.
  2. my job - I am a physician and I love my job, I love my patients, and I want to care for fellow human beings for the rest of my life.
  3. my friends - they keep me sane, give me great advice and are always there for me when I need help.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

I get nerdy from time to time - I enjoy computer games, board games like settlers, nerdy humors and shows like community or parks and rec. Most of the time I just want to hang out with good friends or eat at yummy restaurants, but deep down I'm plotting where to travel for my next vacation, which I'll do a lot more if I don't dislike the cramped planes so much. I am very caring and a great listener - I feel honored when people/my friends ask me for help, because that shows that they trust me.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy