Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2479265722 A Single Woman in Las Vegas, NV 53 / Business owner

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about riding my motorcycle, taking road trips or riding my quad in the dunes or on the beach. I love to travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking a road trip on my motorcycle. Camping with friends and riding quads. I like to listen to music and dance

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity, just a good person. Someone who likes to laugh and has a possitive outlook. A person that likes getting dirty because I'm a bit of a tomboy however I can dress up too.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a welcoming personality, I'm told that anyway. I like to make people comfortable when I meet and greet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm a magazine girl. Shape and Off Roader

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family for always supporting me through good and bad times.
  2. The people I work with and their dedication to our shop.
  3. My friends for their support as well. My life

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Kind, Outgoing

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Gymnastics