Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2479265123 A Single Woman in Greensboro, NC 40 / Teacher

Never Never I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Greensboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: elon college
  • Religion: Christian

Greensboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Greensboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from elon college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, the Skins, and my career

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling and spur of the moment trips to the beach

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Act Like a Lady and Think Like a Man" by Steve Harvey. It was an interesting perpective of the dating scene.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Education -undergrad/grad
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My caring nature

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'll tell more later

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard series, spiderman, terminator

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show