Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2479264627 A Single Woman in Castle Rock, CO 53 / Assistant Store Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Castle Rock
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Castle Rock, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Castle Rock, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love going to concerts and dancing dining out and having a great conversion with a great glass of wine.

I typically spend my leisure time

Soaking in a hot tub, talking to old friends, making a great gourmet dinner.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and respect.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

5 shades of grey...you should read it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children my family and friends
  2. My health and being able to laugh.
  3. Being an American and was able to visit Europe.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am so down to earth and love people.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics