Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2479206212 A Single Woman in Edmonds, WA 30 / Jewelry Sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Edmonds
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Edmonds, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Edmonds, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being active. It's hard for me to sit still. I want to go out and do something! Anything from taking a walk around the block with the dog, to getting on a plane and visiting friends around the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

With what "leisure" time I have I go to the gym, the movies, see friends, go to the dog beach and cook.

The most influential person in my life has been

Long answer: I am not looking for one overall qualifying quality in a person. I am looking for someone who is similar to me on many different levels. Short answer: Cowboys fan.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. That is the one I hear the most. I always seem to be having a good time and that shows. Plus my mom wont let me forget how much orthodontics cost her, so I feel compelled to show off the final product, straight, white and bright teeth!

The last book I read and enjoyed

'Moby Duck; The true story of 28.800 bath toys lost at sea and the beachcombers, oceanographers, environmentalists, and fools, including the author, who went in search of them'. Thats the whole title! It is a pretty amazing book. I not only enjoyed the fact that the book had a strong moral and social message but it also was very well written with a lot of other literary references, very clever and funny.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my parents.
  2. I am most thankful for my family and close friends.
  3. I am most thankful for the opportunities that I have had.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When you get to know me you start to pick up on the fact that I am a Texan and I am really enthusiastic about it too. Physically: I have a chicken pock scar on my cheek that I think is pretty cute.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am going in to this with a good attitude and a lot of humor, but ultimately I hope it results in something positive and meaningful.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Comedy