Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #247920419 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 46 / Travel Industry

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my love for Jesus, and living my life in a way that glorifies the Lord, family and friendships,staying active and the outdoors, travel and art, shall I go on....?:)

I typically spend my leisure time

Go hike the incline or get some other exercise. Meet up with a friend or have company over, and do a project around the house or yard. (& go to Trader Joes;)

The most influential person in my life has been

A partner to live the rest of my life with who will be a friend, a companion in the Lord, and an earthly witness of what a Godly marriage can be.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unbroken.... enjoyed thinking about what makes the difference for people going through the same experiences...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friendship & Relationships.They are essential to me.
  2. My curiosity in new experiences. It widens my world.
  3. Life. That the Lord gave me and saved me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Physically Fit, Spiritual

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Hockey, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing