Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2479203912 A Single Man in Taylor, MI 28 / Part time Family Video employee, Full-Time student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Taylor
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Taylor, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Taylor, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love making other people happy! Nothing beats a smile or a laugh and I enjoy making both happen. I always think that it's the little things that people do that can make the biggest differences.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being a student doesn't give the most free time during classes but the time I do have I always try to find something to do. I love outdoor things, bonfires, jet skiing, four wheelers, fishing, walks, etc. I try to go to the gym two or three times a week as well, I find working out is great for reliving school stress! Going out with friends or having movie nights are also things I enjoy doing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, seems to be harder and harder to come by these days. I'm looking for someone that enjoys my company as much as I enjoy theirs.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Textbooks :p

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Knowing that if I work hard I'll succeeded in anything I want to do

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Kind, Sweet