Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2479201722 A Single Man in Dallas, TX 50 / Administrator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of north texas
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dallas, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of north texas. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy cooking, the outdoors {hunting, fishing, boating). I like to travel and have fun

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend time in the outdoors and adventuring

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking to meet the right person.

The first thing people notice about me

The sense of humor and quick thinking seem to stand out.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not a big reader for enjoyment

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The success of my daughter and myself
  2. My financial security
  3. The ability to relax and have fun

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Romantic, Thoughtful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football