Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2479201518 A Single Man in White City, OR 58 / logger,fishing industrey

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: White City
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School

White City, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in White City, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the woods the coast,fishing,camping,anything out doors.

I typically spend my leisure time

fishing,camping,spending time with my lady.

The most influential person in my life has been

this ones easy,trust and honesty.become my friend and i'll always be there for you,Find my soul and i'll love you forever and a day

The first thing people notice about me

well peaple frist notice my eyey one style.s,but after they get to know me they notice my work eathic and how creative i am,i like to think out side the box and create my own style.

The last book I read and enjoyed

james paterson maximum ride greate books,befor that i read Earagon by paloine

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the time that i had to spend with my late wife,she was my soul mate and it was the best time of my life.
  2. My two kids,son and daughter and my five grand kids,six on the way.
  3. for the time i had working in the logging and fishing industery

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how stuburn i am ,when i get my mind set on something i go after it.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm just an old logger that can;t work in the woods anymore,spent most my life on the north west coast of,i lost my bestfrend and soul mate in 2003 and i'm getting really lonly i need a new best friend in my life,somebody to share with and build some new memories with.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama