Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2479195429 A Single Man in Elk Grove, CA 42 / Artist. Painter.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Elk Grove
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: sacramento city college
  • Religion: Christian

Elk Grove, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Elk Grove, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art,music,travel,friends,family!I love trying new foods learning about different cultures. I Love riding bicycles. Going to concerts and art galleries, museums

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy my computer and going to coffee. I like being with family.Relaxing. Working in the yard. Painting making art. Watching movies with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness , loving, Honest, caring,

The first thing people notice about me

My shyness and politeness Humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mostly I read things from websites. I love art related topics and educational things

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a good friendAnd much more outgoing when I'm comfortable around the person I meet.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

I believe my soulmate is out there :)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the four agreements, spiritual, the little prince

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show