Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2479194928 A Single Woman in Moore, OK 58 / business owner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Moore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Moore, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Moore, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

gardening, being outdoors, time with family

I typically spend my leisure time

landscaping, being with friends, spoiling my grandchildren

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and ability to speak up and be open.

The first thing people notice about me

I am respectful and a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not a big book reader

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my grandchildren
  3. my friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a good teaser but some folks miss the joke.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

I don't play relationship games and am a one man women who wants the same in return, i.e., someone who only wants the one women who matters in his life. I don't want a man that I can live with but someone I can't live without,

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop