Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2479175231 A Single Woman in Hancock Park, CA 36 / Real Estate

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Hancock Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: santa monica college
  • Religion: Christian

Hancock Park, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Hancock Park, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from santa monica college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Health, family, art, music, traveling, photography, movies, chocolate, exercise, interior design, beautiful people and experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, exercising, photography, museums

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has a positive, funny, smart, honest, chivalrous, family oriented, passionate and DRIVEN outlook on life, no matter what.

The first thing people notice about me

I try to have a positive outlook in life no matter what the circumstances.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very down to earth person, I love my family and friends and despite my outgoing personality, I can be kind of shy.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Optimistic, Romantic

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational