Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2479173119 A Single Woman in Omaha, NE 35 / sales associate

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of nebraska - omaha
  • Religion: Christian

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Omaha, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

motorcycles, pets, church, family time, school,

I typically spend my leisure time

dancing, motorcycle clubs and chillaxin

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and faithfulness, I would like a man who is smart, honest, compassionate, family oriented, someone who loves pets, and is affectionate. I feel that communication is very important. When a man and a woman are be to able to communicate and listen as well as speak and are willing to listen to what each other are saying I think thats wonderful.

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh as well as my energy and dedication upon things

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Lost book of Enki" by Zecharia Sitchin. This book is about the summarian tablets and how Enki came to create earth. It is a very good read. The book has a lot of similarities between the bible and the tablets. This book makes me realize that the bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't notice that I'm a little shy and reserved, but once I open up Im full of life and very energetic. Im a free spirit and very spontaneous, and I pretty much just go with the flow. I have an infectious sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I am the most sincere and fun person you can ever meet. I live life and am always willing to jump head first into anything. I am a dare devil who is willing to try anything once. Im a jeans and a tshirt type of girl. I love excitement, kung fu movies, museums and quiet walks, and I like cuddling in front of the tv. On the flip side Im still a little old fashion. I don't want to be a "chirp chirp" girl.

Sports I enjoy playing

Football