Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2479169225 A Single Woman in Palm Bay, FL 55 / banker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Palm Bay
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Palm Bay, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Palm Bay, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to listen to any type of music love to watch a good comedy show or movie

I typically spend my leisure time

beach,shopping,flea markets and spending time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I was born in Europe and still have my family values. Family is very important to me. I am honest,loyal,loving,trustworthy,romantic and looking for the same in a man.I work hard but enjoy my down time and having fun. I love to cook and enjoy trying new foods.I enjoy just about anything from a walk on the beach to going to concerts or just curling up on the couch and watching a good movies.I appreciate all things life has to offer.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Generous, Loyal