Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2479167630 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 37 / Human Resources Generalist

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children's success and happiness.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time at home, home improvement. Spending time with family and my buddies (my dogs)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is selfless, is grateful for all that life has to offer. A dependable, trusting individual. Romantic but not in a smothering type

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my strong will, I am a conventional individual. I can turn a negative situation into a positive learning experience.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading The Magic, opened my eyes to live in the here and now. Very spiritual.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children's health
  2. My family
  3. All blessings

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I really appreciate my space.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Kayaking, Running

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

a majority of one, underworld, x-men, the note book