Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2479157729 A Single Woman in Bradenton, FL 71 / Editor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Bradenton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Bradenton, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bradenton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about animal rescue/care. These wonderful little creatures have no-one to protect them. I am always sad to see how people have mistreated those who are helpless.

I typically spend my leisure time

I rarely have leisure time, since I am always busy doing something that I enjoy. I spend time shopping with friends, entertaining, cooking, and decorating my house. I enjoy working/playing on the computer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I have a wonderful, caring family, who is always there for both the good and troubling things.
  2. For my health and energy and being able to do things for myselt.
  3. I am thankful that I have the type of personality that people are drawn to. I thank goodness for my close friends.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent