Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2479127416 A Single Man in Bel Air, MD 37 / Electrician

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Bel Air
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School

Bel Air, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bel Air, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love fun in general! The outdoors, fishing, boating, crabbing! Family and friends are an Awsome thing! The more the better! I am a die hard RAVENS fan and refuse to miss a game! I believe that being there for friends no matter what the issue is a must! I love my job and look forward to it daily! Life is way too short to spend it on the couch unless that special person is sitting next to you watching a good movie!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I look forward to a good workout regularly. I enjoy a good movie but also like to be active. I like fishing, crabbing, hanging out with friends and relaxation!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty! It goes a very long way and I believe that a strong relationship stays that way based on honesty!

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor. I have this gift to make even the saddest person laugh! Try me!

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Shit my dad says" the authors father was the most random and uncensored man ever to walk the earth! Reading his fathers views on his experiences in life and how he held nothing back!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My good Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My positivity! Life is crazy and will beat you down IF YOU ALLOW IT TO! There is a positive side to every situation you just have to find it!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm not for the drama! I'm not for the games! I'm extremely easy to get along with and enjoy most everything! I just wish I could find that one person that values life and all it's humor the way that I do!

What I like to read

Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Kayaking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

nickelback, zac brown band, wu tang clan, jay z, shine down

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb and dumber, gone in 60 seconds, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show