Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2479125224 A Single Man in Washington, DC 35 / Building Engineer Canadian Embassy Washington DC

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: polytechnic insititute of new york university & new york institute of technology
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Washington, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from polytechnic insititute of new york university & new york institute of technology. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really like to work out, staying in shape, enjoy spending time with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with close friends, traveling, and learning new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring, funny, sense of humor, and outgoing.

The first thing people notice about me

Physically fit, funny, outgoing, and sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter, i'm kidding, I actually started to read the bible believe it or not, when I moved in my apartment if was left behind by previous owner, and I pick it up and just kept reading it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, friends, living life to the fullest, getting to know people, and beeing happy.
  2. Even though I have accomplish a lot in my life I do feel I want to give back as much as possible, modesty is very big in my life, and looking for someone down to earth same as me.
  3. Very funny, outgoing friends, get along with everyone, and happy to meet people.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Caring, ambitious, and get do well in group settings.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm open minded, like to meet new people, most people are surprised to know my accomplishments, and how humble and modest I am.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy