Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2479123824 A Single Man in Heath, TX 24 / Lifeguard/ full time student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Heath
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of texas - tyler
  • Religion: Christian

Heath, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Heath, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about all forms of music, martial arts and longboarding also i just try to enjoy life so i really enjoy just being outside in my spare time . I am also very interested in medicine and I am currently going to school to become a doctor

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I enjoy running and working out, improving my abilities in judo and just being outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and intelligence

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. The ability to further my education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be kind of quite when I meet new people but once I warm up to them I'm really energetic

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

Cant think of anything but if ya have any questions 512-964-0258. Look forward to meeting you

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Martial Arts, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy