Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2479114923 A Single Man in Woodhull, IL 52 / Management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Woodhull
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Woodhull, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Woodhull, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A solid Relationship

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, Having fun With friends and Family

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Commitment

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My childrens
  2. Great Job
  3. Great health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

This is tough but here it goes.. I have one son, one step son and two step daughters that are a very important part of my life. All kids live away from home and have kids of their own. I do have a lot of fun with the grandkids. I am really just a big kid that loves to have fun. You will always find me out in the yard playing with the kids, while the old people are in talking about the weather. I do have a mature responsible side when it is needed. I am very spontaneous. I love to just go for a drive with that special someone. I like to ride motorcycles. I am looking for that special person to spend the rest of my life with.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama