Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2479113515 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 30 / Social worker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning about other people's passions. Not taking life too seriously and rebelling against unnecessary rules...playing sports when I want to forget about the all the troubles of the world. Learning about social issues and how I can help when I don't want to forget.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading good books...laughing about nothing with my friends...exploring and getting lost....watching sports...playing sports....eating sports

The most influential person in my life has been

Limiting it to one quality?!? Hmm more like a good combo of wit, humility, kindness, wisdom and a dash of salt

The first thing people notice about me

They notice that I'm paying attention to them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hunger games series...Then I influenced all my friends to read it and we bonded over the story of love, heartache and katniss.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends who love me when I don't feel lovable.
  2. God for loving me and intervening in my life to show me love and grace and how life is more meaningful with him and people.
  3. The opportunity of education...being able to work and support myself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I dont know

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm skeptical

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama