Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2477954933 A Single Woman in Georgetown, TX 42 / Sport Psychology Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Georgetown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, I don't like pets
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of idaho
  • Religion: Christian

Georgetown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Georgetown, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of idaho. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith and living a life that is honoring to God. Being healthy in mind, body, and spirit. And helping others be their best. Which means focusing on connection of spiritual, nutrition, fitness, lifestyle, social and mental skills.

I typically spend my leisure time

doing life with friends; activities through church; volunteering; exercising outside; finding new restaurants; exploring; reading

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who puts God first and is surrounded by other good men- being mentored, supported, and mentoring. And is quirky, child-like, sees possibilities, seeks growth, and wants to be in loving, peaceful, dynamic partnership with a healthy woman!

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anything by Jennie Allen- what can happen when we allow God to do truly anything with our lives. Also reading Dreaming with God by Bill Johnson- he is one of my favorite pastors and I find myself having to stop and process so much of what he shares. His teachings expand my understanding and view on God. And I'm blown away by Kisses from Katie- about a girl who gave up everything to move to Uganda. And she had adopted 13 girls by age 21. Amazing heart for God and so inspiring.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. My church
  3. My family/friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am free-spirited, yet very intentional...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I have never been married. My favorite place to be is on the water. I have 9 wonderful nieces and nephews and they call me fun Aunt Jen! I love kids and coached youth soccer for 15 years. Currently I work with the jr high ministry at my church. I have lots of goals/dreams that I believe God has placed on my heart. But I find living each day for God brings so much more than I can come up with on my own. I am learning to trust the leading of the Holy Spirit and be obedient. Life is definitely an exciting adventure. I love to see how God knits us all together to create and become so much more than we ever could alone! Blessings!

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Drama