Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #247608319 A Single Woman in Goddard, KS 49 / Business Owner

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Goddard
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: kingman ks
  • Religion: Christian

Goddard, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Goddard, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

hanging out with family, helping others feel good and being successful, hanging out by water.....

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy messing in the yard, and also just like random unexpected activities, short trips. I like furthering my interest in natural healing and all natural behaviors. I also like rummaging through garage sales, auctions or antique stores.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a best friend. A person that compliments me and makes me a better person. Someone who is accomplished and happy where they are in life.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told my smile or the fact that I don't know any strangers and that I can make uncomfortable situations, comfortable. (or they could be lying to me and I make them really really nervous?? lol)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unleashing the giant within... Tony Robins. Great life tips!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Healthy children that are self sufficient.
  2. My business partner and my occupation.
  3. New daily opportunities.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

Please have pictures on your site and maybe one from past 6 months.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

kid rock, garth, the fray, the fray, metalica

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the heat, american sniper, can't remember title

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

mike & molly, ncis, chopped