Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2475720222 A Single Man in Springfield, MA 22 / Student going into college

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Springfield, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, music of all kinds, my family and seeing new things and meeting new people. I'm not perfect but I'm trying to grow more as a christian and getting back into shape and further improve myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, play video-games and listen to music while I do everyday things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who will accept me for who I am. Someone who isn't scared of a relationship and is willing to be patient with my inexperience. All in all I just want to meet someone fun and kindhearted that can laugh even when things are rough and is willing to work things out when things are tough and not give up or discouraged. I think that's what make a relationships work best.

The first thing people notice about me

That I like to laugh and enjoy the small things. I have a lot of interests and sometimes i overload myself trying to explore those interests. I like to take advantage of the day but I do on occasion like to sit back and just relax. People really notice I'm pretty well-rounded.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family of course. I wouldn't be who I am without them and God for all the blessing he's given me especially my baby niece.
  2. My friends and Church community. I've learned a lot from them on how to be a man and how to be a christian.
  3. My Football Coaches and teachers for teaching me how to solve problems and difficult situations.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

I may seem big and scary but I'm actually a gentle giant. I'm very competitive and always try to win in anything even if it seems impossible. Guess you can say that's a flaw because it's gotten me into some ridiculous but memorial situations. I'm looking for my "missing piece."