Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2473710027 A Single Man in Bel Air, MD 25 / I'm a student currently looking into the field of Counseling

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Bel Air
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bel Air, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bel Air, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about sports and my family. Both mean so much to me and have presented me with the successful life that I live today.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out with weights, running a few days a week, and kicking it with a good movie on. I also enjoy going to the driving range and taking my dog out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who can laugh at themselves, maintain interesting conversation, and someone is beauty internally and externally is off the charts in my eyes.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my confidence. I like to carry myself positively and bring the positive atmosphere I have, to others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing parents. They've helped make me the successful individual that I am.
  2. My dog Bentley. During life crises he was always there to comfort me.
  3. My great combination of scholastic and athletic success.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Physically Fit, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

~I love to hold hands in public~I love to kiss.~Food is always better at home!~I'm sensitive.~I'm physically fit and confident.